Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Center located in Fresno, CA

12 total reviews

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always very pleasant and professional
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Allende did an excellent job enhancing my lips and filling my tear trough. I like the fact he spends time with his clients, I don’t feel rushed.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor Allende is awesome he treats you like a real person he listens to what you have to say great doctor
Jeff P.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff is getting better I think staff shortages were because our government gives to much free shit and makes people not Want to work
Gloria L.
Submitted 07/21/21
A friendly staff: environment is very accommodating. Always..(attention with a smile). (Even on a SUPER HOT DAY) Thank you Dr Diego & Staff For your time and patience. Gloria Larson
Debra G.
Submitted 07/16/21
This was the first time I had Botox from Dr. Allende. He did everything possible to make sure this was not an unpleasant experience for me. He knows I don’t like shots. He even gave me numbing cream and ice to try to numb the area before giving me the injections. He gave me very specific instructions as to what I was to do or not do in the days following the injections.
Betty G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr always listens. Has always been kind
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good service
Donna S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Had to put my car in the shop. Thought zl had rescheduled. Sorry. Tn]i<
Krisrina O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly, courteous and efficient! The Doctor and staff actually listen to you and try to make sure everything you need is taken care of.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Allende and his staff are excellent. I highly recommended this office.
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Had to wait 2 hours why?