Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.48/5

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Center located in Fresno, CA

29 total reviews

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.48 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrin L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and Nice office and workers and nurses and doctors. Always willing to listen.
Christine K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great patient care. Listens thoroughly and defines care process.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome Dr and the staff is outstanding will not go anywhere else
Augustine E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional staff.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very quick and easy. The nurse were very helpful
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Allende always takes the time to really talk with you about what you’ve come to see him for. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but worth it in the end.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional...all staff.
Joey-Heather W.
Submitted 09/13/21
I absolutely love the staff and Doc Allende but the wait time kills alot for me. Good doc horrible wait time! If they worked in that it be a perfect office in my opinion.
Ismael P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Was seen within 15 minutes of my arrival. Dr. Allende as alway was very personable, professional and concerned about my well-being.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was just dandy
Oleksandra K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always attentive to your health problem and care.
Tracy B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great!!! WONDERFUL AWESOME DR. ALLENDE
Carolyn L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Allende is a wonderful doctor I went to numerous doctors with my medical issue with no help Dr Allende knew just what to do to get to the root of the problem and start treating me I am so much better!
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good service
Frederick D.
Submitted 08/13/21
you got me in and quickly this morning thank you
Juan R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Good
Lateef H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional..
Jesus E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always very pleasant and professional
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Allende did an excellent job enhancing my lips and filling my tear trough. I like the fact he spends time with his clients, I don’t feel rushed.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor Allende is awesome he treats you like a real person he listens to what you have to say great doctor