Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Center located in Fresno, CA

97 total reviews

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joey-Heather W.
Submitted 05/16/22
I love all the office staff and medical providers at Dr. Allende's practice. Very nice and knowledgeable in any issue I've had to date. The only negative mark I could say is that the wait times can be long. Knowing when you'll be able to start your day after your appointment can be questionable. Other then that my experience at this office has been awesome and that is
Suzie H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a pleasure going there. Staff very kind .
Michael B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very comprehensive amd through care, very proffesional
Kristine O.
Submitted 05/12/22
I was able to get a Skype appointment when it was impossible for me to make it into the office.
John R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very attentive and on the ball. Excellent service.
Michel B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wait time is long even with an appointment. But Dr. Allene is very concerned with my well-being. He takes his time to listen and steer you into a better way of taking of yourself.
Viviana S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Dr
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always very caring and takes the time to answer any and all questions. His RN is also very knowledgeable and efficient.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/05/22
I wish it wouldn’t take to long waiting to see the Dr
Carol K.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was great.
Steven T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Bea was very helpful
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Excellent service Dr Allende treated me like a human being not a number , he listens and gives options which allowed me to participate in my own care, I feel I truly have a good Dr.
Celia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone in the office is very nice. Dr. Allende is intelligent and and actually cares about his patients.
Jose M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Good
Basilio R.
Submitted 04/18/22
I kept my weight down, the medication's are helping on controlling my diabetes. I'm grateful for the healthful caring they provide for me.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Didn’t have to wait long.
Shawn C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Best doctor I've ever found in 30 years. I would follow him and recommend him to family and friends. Stellar doctor. A+++
Robert H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Nice
Donna S.
Submitted 03/21/22
The Staff is sincere and caring and can be punctual. Dr Allende has a genuine concern for his patients. Your honesty of what you think allows him to hear you and still advise on what his experience and training tells him is right for you. Love and appreciate him.
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Allende is great, but the wait time for a first appointment was horrendous