Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality

Alternative Medicine & Wellness Center located in Fresno, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Allende Centre for Regenerative Medicine & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Diego is amazing and his staff is top notch
BRENDA S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Allendes office is a great practice!The Doctors there care about your health.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
DR ALLENDE & STAFF ARE VERY
HUMBERTO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excelente
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
he is a very good doctor and a very good staff
GLORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I can’t speak enough about Dr Diego. He is kind observant and caring. Words cannot express the appreciation that I have and receiving his medical advice. I respect him and admire him he is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful family man. I highly recommend him to anyone on a drop of a dime! Thank you doctor Diego you’re wonderful. Gloria Larson
SANJEEV B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Staff is so cooperative and service is very good
JIMMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Was great working with my Doctor. He’s very professional!
JOSIAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Knowledgeable, responsive and thorough.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Nice
MARLO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Thank you Dr B Appreciate your helpfulness and professionalism.
ELAINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Exceptionally friendly staff. I would recommend this office to anyone who is seeking a doctor who is cautious/careful about prescribing ‘normally recommended’ procedures/medications. I am of the opinion drugs aren’t the answer to everything. Thus, being a patient of Dr. Allende’s works for me.
ERNEST T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It was great and Quick
MARTIN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very Good
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Allende and his staff are Amazing.
MARIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Yes wait times are most of the time super annoying buuut Dr. Allende and his staff, especially Roxanne, make up for it with their care and understanding. I gave them 4 stars for the wait times and sometimes there is miscommunication between Dr., office staff, and patient, however, they always make it right. My quality of life is improving thanks to Dr. Allende and his staff.
BILLI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The staff at Dr . Allende is wonderful. They always make you feel special and appreciate. And Dr. Allende cares about your needs he will always answer any questions you have. He take time with his patience and is very thorough.
ADELINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I've been going to Dr. Allendes office for years. They have always been very professional, kind, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile for their patients. The staff here is amazing. Thank you to Dr Allende and his staff for being so kind. I appreciate every single one of you.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very nice
JIMMY V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I never see my Doctor